• Enquiry |
  • Career |
  • Blood Bank |
  • Health Check-Up Plans |
  • Feedback |
  • Downloads
Years served - 50 +
Patients served - 5 Million +
Served today - 136
Owl Image Owl Image
Emergency Number: 0141 352 4444
Event Detail
Posted on 02 Jun, 2018

Felicitation of Stalwarts

SDMH felicitated all the Stalwarts of the department of CTVS on 2 June 2018.

The hospital and the department are grateful to all the doctors who contributed to the establishment and development of the Department of Cardiac Sciences at SDMH since its start in 1979 till date.

All the renowned Cardiac Surgeons Dr. Gautam Sen(Ex-Consultant Cardiac Surgeon, SDMH), Dr. Subba Rao( Professor, Banglore Hospital), Dr. Ravindra Kumar Sharma(Consultant Cardiac Surgeon, Mahatma Gandhi Medical College, Jaipur), Dr. Ajeet Bana( Chairman Cardiac Sciences, EHCC, Jaipur) and Dr. Vikram Goyal( Director, Cardiac Sciences, Manipal Hospital, Jaipur), Dr. Kastoori Sarma, Dr. Himanshu Desai, Dr K.G.Yadav and also the anesthesiologists, Dr. V.K Parashar( HOD, Anesthesiology, SDMH), Dr. Shobha Parashar( Consultant, Anesthesiology, SDMH), Dr. Asha Kasliwal( Consultant, Anesthesiology, SDMH), Dr. Kanhaiya Agarwal( Ex-Consultant, Anesthesiology, SDMH), Dr. Anil Karlekar were honoured for their immense contribution and dedication.

A special remembrance to the memories of the legends of the department of CTVS, Dr M.P. Chincholkar, Dr Nemish Shah, Dr Sharad Pandey and Dr Ashok Jain, who are no more with us but will always be in our hearts.

Latest events


    Posted on 19 Oct, 2020
  • 4th Celiac Disease Awareness Program.

    Posted on 15 Dec, 2019

    Posted on 18 Mar, 2018
  • Santokba Durlabhji College of Nursing and Paramedical Sciences

    Posted on 07 Apr, 2018
  • World Thalassemia Day

    Posted on 08 May, 2018